Are you interested in making lifelong friends, developing your organizational and leadership skills, gaining practical experience, and making a positive difference on campus? If so, you will definitely want to get involved in at least one of our campus organizations.  At Martin Methodist College, we know how important it is for students to be actively engaged in campus life and in our surrounding community. We will help you find the organizations that are the best fits for you. Whether you choose to be an active member or accept a leadership position, your contributions will be invaluable to the organizations you join.

For more information, please contact Katherine Hamill, Director of Student Activities: 931.424.7381 or at khamill@martinmethodist.edu.

 

Organizations

ART CLUB,  Nathan Perry, nperry@martinmethodist.edu

BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES CLUB, Kathy Smith, ksmith@martinmethodist.edu

CHAMBER CHOIR, Timothy Powell, tpowell@martinmethodist.edu

THE CALL, Laura K. McMasters, lkirkpatrick@martinmethodist.edu

COLLEGE DEMOCRATS

COMMUTER CLUB,  Harli Standish, hstandish@martinmethodist.edu

CONCERT CHOIR, Timothy Powell, tpowell@martinmethodist.edu

CRIMINAL JUSTICE CLUB,  John White, jwhite@martinmethodist.edu

DRAMA CLUB, David Wilkerson, dwilkerson@martinmethodist.edu

DRILL TEAM,  Butch Sutton, Mr. Robby Shelton, rshelton@martinmethodist.edu

EQUITY ALLIANCE, Melissa Bruninga, mbruninga@martinmethodist.edu

FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES,  Laura K. McMasters, lkirkpatrick@martinmethodist.edu

HARRY POTTER ALLIANCE, Brandi Belcher, bbelcher@martinmethodist.edu

HUMAN PERFORMANCE & PHYSICAL EDUCATION CLUB, Tim Wilson, twilson@martinmethodist.edu  & Dr. Daniel McMasters,  dmcmasters@martinmethodist.edu

INTERNATIONAL CLUB, Eric Stalions, estalions@martinmethodist.edu

MARTIN SERVES!, Brandi Belcher, bbelcher@martinmethodist.edu

MATH CLUB, Jac Cole, jcole@martinmethodist.edu

MMC NOW, Katherine Hamill, khamill@martinmethodist.edu

PRE-LAW SOCIETY, Ken Hill, khill@martinmethodist.edu

REDHAWK REPUBLICANS, Tim Wilson, twilson@martinmethodist.edu

RELAY FOR LIFE TEAM, Brandi Belcher bbelcher@artinmethodist.edu

ROTARACT,  Dennis Haskins, dhaskins@martinmethodist.edu

RUNNING CLUB,  BJ Keeton, bkeeton@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT ACTIVITY COUNCIL, Dr. Daniel McMasters, dmcmasters@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION, Laura K. McMasters, lkirkpatrick@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION, Robby Shelton, rshelton@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT MEDIA, Shannon Hibdon, religiouslife@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT NURSING ASSOCIATION, Kim Goldinger, kgoldinger@martinmethodist.edu Michelle Decker, mdecker@martinmethodist.edu

STUDENT TEACHER EDUCATION ASSOCIATION (STEA), Tina Smith, tsmith2@martinmethodist.edu

SUSTAINABILITY CLUB, Ken Vickers, kvickers@martinmethodist.edu   Brant Harwell, bharwell@martinmethodist.edu

THE FLOCK, Ashley White, awhite@martinmethodist.edu

THOMAS MARTIN SOCIETY, Mae Sanders, msanders@martinmethodist.edu

VETERAN'S CLUB, Dennis Haskins, dhaskins@martinmethodist.edu

 

Honors Society

ALPHA CHI HONOR SOCIETY, Dr. Jennifer Aust, jaust@martinmethodist.edu ; Dr.  Ken Vickers, kvickers@martinmethodist.edu

KAPPA DELTA PI EDUCATION HONOR SOCIETY, Kerbe Lee, klee@martinmethodist.edu

MMC NURSING HONOR SOCIETY, Kim Goldinger, kgoldinger@martinmethodist.edu ; Louise Hawkins, lhawkins@martinmethodist.edu

OMICRON DELTA KAPPA THE NATIONAL LEADERSHIP HONOR SOCIETY, Ted Brown, tbrown@martinmethodist.edu;  Ed Trimmer, etrimmer@martinmethodist.edu

PI GAMMA MU SOCIAL SCIENCE HONOR SOCIETY,  Doris Wossum-Fisher, dwossum@martinmethodist.edu

SIGMA BETA DELTA BUSINESS HONOR SOCIETY, Bill Sodeman, wsodeman@martinmethodist.edu

SIGMA TAU DELTA ENGLISH HONOR SOCIETY, Steve West, swest@martinmethodist.edu

W. GARIE TAYLOR HONORS PROGRAM, Brant Harwell, bharwell@martinmethodist.edu

Martin Methodist College

433 West Madison St.
Pulaski, TN 38478

931.363.9804
1.800.467.1273

info@martinmethodist.edu