• BASEBALL CAMP
    Coach Mitch Hill - 256-415-1610
    mhill@martinmethodist.edu
    Ages 5 & Up - June 25-28

  • BASKETBALL CAMP
    Coach Dugan Lyne - 931-424-2030
    dlyne@martinmethodist.edu
    Ages 5-15
    June 11-13 & 21-22

  • SOFTBALL CAMP
    Brandie Paul - 931-363-9878
    bpaul@martinmethodist.edu
    Ages 6 & Up
    June 3-5
  • SOCCER CAMP
    Chris Leonardi - 931-424-2014
    cleonardi@martinmethodist.edu
    Ages 14-18 Residential/Commuter Camp
    Boys Only July 22-25
    Ages 5-13 Day Camp - Boys & Girls
    July 22-25 - 9:00-11:00AM

  • SUMMER YOUTH CAMP
    Brittany Trevarthen - 931-424-7377
    btrevarthen@martinmethodist.edu
    Ages 6-11
    June 3-7, 10-14, 17-21, 24-28

  • SWIMMING LESSONS
    Geoff Jackson - 931-424-2007
    gjackson@martinmethodist.edu
    Cell - 314-974-0436
    June 3-6, 10-13, 17-20, 24-27
    July 1-5, (Excluding the 4th)
    July 8-11, 15-18, 22-25

 

Martin Methodist College

433 West Madison St.
Pulaski, TN 38478

931.363.9804
1.800.467.1273

info@martinmethodist.edu